Allen Iverson, Shaq, Yao Ming, and More to Be Honored in Basketball Hall of Fame

During an interview on ESPN’s The Jump on Friday, Allen Iverson talked about what it would mean to him to be enshrined in the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame. Today, he found out that he will be a member of the Hall of Fame’s Class of 2016. AI will be joined by Shaquille O’Neal, Yao Ming, Tom Izzo, Sheryl Swoopes, Jerry Reinsdorf, Darell Garretson, John McLendon, Zelmo Beaty, and Cumberland Posey.

Subscribe to Complex for More:
Check out more of Complex here:

COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *