Shaquille O’Neal, Allen Iverson Headline 2016 Hall Of Fame Class

Shaquille O'Neal and Allen Iverson will headline the 2016 Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame class.'s Michaela Vernava explains how Yao Ming and Tom Izzo also will be enshrined. For more:…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *